Damsel In This Dress

54d3f2764ac50239b32ea34a29b153e4

Here are a few more verses for all you damsels in distress who like me need Jesus to rescue us.

For you have been my refuge, a strong tower against the enemy. Psalm 61:3

The LORD is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer, my God, my rock, in whom I take refuge, my shield, and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold.  Psalm 18:2

In the fear of the LORD one has strong confidence, and his children will have a refuge. Proverbs 14:26

For the LORD God is a sun and shield; the LORD bestows favor and honor. No good thing does he withhold from those who walk uprightly.  Psalm 84:11

For you are my rock and my fortress; and for your name’s sake you lead me and guide me. Psalm 31:3

He only is my rock and my salvation, my fortress; I shall not be shaken. Psalm 62:6

He is my fortress, My God, in Him will I trust. Psalm 91:2

 

Be very blessd today as you run to your strong tower. If you need help, run right into the arms of Jesus. Rebecca Jones

 

Leave a Reply

