When I Bow My Heart Before The Throne

5540519a9ff81dc2d18136872c56eeac

When I bow my heart before the throne.

I am never alone.

For Christ is present with me.

Evidence I see,

All around me, God’s love is shone.

I am never alone.

When I bow my heart before the throne.

 

When I bow my heart before the throne,

I am sitting at His feet.

His love is in my presence.

His love is ever so sweet.

All my needs He’ll meet.

I am not alone,

When I bow my heart before His throne.

Rebecca Jones

 

Leave a Reply

