Color Your Faith

be still

Hi everyone, I’m Rebecca ( or Becky ). I link up to Coffee For the Heart on Wednesdays. And I just joined Crystal Storms, # Intentional Tuesdays, I found this site through Jaime Weibel. This is a coloring page for either children or adults. It prints pretty well, I had to rotate it sideways. I guess it depends on your computer saavy or printer.

I’m excited that coloring is popular among adults now as I have colored with so many children. There are more on my Pinterest board under my name. Yesterday was National Coloring Book Day, but who needs a day to color? It’s fun and relaxing anytime. Enjoy and God bless. Rebecca Jones

Create With Joy

One thought on “Color Your Faith

Leave a Reply

