Blessing To Be a Blessing

8f85ad5c57d70a9d21740bef39971f5b

I have been blessed to be a blessing and I hope this blog blesses you. You can also find me on Pinterest and I post poetry on my Google account alsoadaughtersgiftoflove,  Poetic License. I hope you will stop by. As of now, I don’t use advertising. I may venture on out into the blogosphere as God sees fit.

I’m happy to share the love of Jesus because He has been so good to me.  I can testify to His divine, protection, His Healing power and amazing grace that when I have been mistaken about how faith works, He was there to pick me up and set my feet back on track.  I have failed and fallen more than I care to admit. But I have also been lifted by the love of the Lord over and again.

He is gentle, patient and kind beyond measure. He is more than generous and merciful, but He also expects us to take Him at Word. Sometimes, we have to let Him give us our wings and take flight.  So I am blessed to be a blessing, and I pray that my words move you to the perfect love of Christ who desires only the best for His people.

Rebecca Jones

Leave a Reply

