The Lord Bless You

10679c49df19dc26bf577bfb548c688d

The Aaaronic Blessing

The LORD bless you and keep you;
the LORD make his face to shine upon you and be gracious to you;
the LORD lift up his countenance upon you and give you peace.

Number 6:24-26

The Lord bless you today, coming and going, at work and play, awake or asleep, if you are ill, I speak a healing word over you and ask Him to bless your health.  may He bless your finances and give you wisdom to handle the increase and to bless others.

You are blessed in the cities of the world.

You are bless in the country.

You are blessed as parents with supernatural wisdom to guide and disciple your children.

You are blessed, if you have no children, I speak children to be born blessed and in good health.

I bless you as foster parents, I bless you as adoptive parents.

I bless your jobs, careers and ministries.

I bless artists, dancers, musicians and writers.  I bless your creativity.

I bless teachers and classrooms, doctors and nurses, men and women.

I bless you to receive Christ, I bless you to receive the fullness of His grace.

I bless you to know His goodness.  i bless you to know His rest, His peace.

I bless you with armies of angels to interrupt the enemies assignments in your life, to break bondage, addictions and  afflictions, to defeat the spiritual warfare in you life.

I bless you with the fullness and goodness of God’s love.

I bless you with His favor and His grace.

I bless you with His healing and His rest and the peace that passes understanding.

I bless you…..I have been blessed to be a blessing and I bless you just as Jesus would by speaking His love into your lives.

 

Leave a Reply

