Psalms for Women

8f704fcb48c314afa65207a9850eb9fe

 

Look at the stars and remember. Psalm 8:3-5

The Lord has done great things and we are filled with joy. Psalm 26:3

I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will counsel you with my eye upon you. Psalm 32:8

Taste and see that the Lord is Good…Psalm 34:8

God, my exceeding joy. Psalm 43:4

My soul, wait in silence for God only, For my hope is from Him. Psalm 62:5

Let the favor of the Lord our God be upon us, and establish the work of our hands upon us; yes, establish the work of our hands. Psalm 90:17

Make a Joyful Noise! Psalm 100:1

He causes us to remember His wonderful works. How gracious and merciful is our LORD! Psalm 111:4

Your Word is a lamp to my feet and a light to my path. Psalm 119:105

My soul waits for you, O Lord, and all my hope is in Your Word. Psalm 130:5

Give thanks to the Lord for He is good, His mercy endures forever. Psalm 136:1

 

Rebecca Jones

*verses from various translations, both Psalms and Proverbs

 

Leave a Reply

