Latter Rain

298517f01413db03f8ae0961c32ed8e8

I thought this was so cute. We did a group board on Pinterest and our subject was parasols. it inspired me and my Under God’s Umbrella poem. This is probably taken along with wedding pictures.  I put her on my mother’s Pinterest Board called Magnolia Mornings. She looks like a little southern belle.

I had another reason for using her on the blog. I had a mental picture pop into my head, of a girl or woman standing under God’s umbrella, but instead of keeping rain off her it was coming out of it pouring on her.

In the last days, God says, I will pour out My Spirit on all people; your sons and daughters will prophesy, your young men will see visions, your old men will dream dreams. Acts 2:17

We are in the last days and people are having dreams and visions. See He Fashions My Crown. I also read on a blog of a woman seeing Jesus give her a heart, she placed in to her chest, perhaps he was giving her a heart for God or blessing her jewelry business, Be careful interpreting dreams, ask the Holy Spirit for guidance, numbers and objects do have meanings but there are false doctrines and Christianity in its purest form is opposite of the occult,

I pray in Jesus name, for Him to pour out is Spirit on His sons and daughters. Do not despise youth. There is also no male or female in Him, Jew or Gentile.  Men and women, young and old are being called into service for Him, the harvest is plentiful.  The times are perilous and we need the wisdom and discernment of the Holy Spirit.  Be blessed and be bold, be empowered, may He bless you with a spirit of power, love and a sound mind. Rebecca Jones

Leave a Reply

