Thankful

5f7a63cebb85c0a43adf08f5defdc3d6

I am very blessed to have begun my Pinterest board and blog.  I so enjoy writing and poetry and I hope that you find inspiration here.  If you are stopping by today, be especially blessed and I hope you have the time to read my Christian poetry dedicated to our Lord Jesus.  He is definitely Healer, Savior and coming again.

I hope you will also visit my Pinterest board and be blessed by my Christian topics, healing, the Holy Spirit, old movie boards, gifs, angels, roses, a variety of subjects at Rebecca Jones. You should find something to make you smile.

I appreciate you taking time to visit, if God led you here, I hope you find exactly what you need to read. I have been so overcome by the presence of God in my life. The past few years have been difficult, but He has been faithful to heal me and deliver me from so many things that this November is a wonderfully thankful time for me. I give thanks with a grateful heart.

Leave a Reply

