The Prince of Peace Prayer

face

Dear Prince of Peace I love you,

You are all I desire.

Only you can give me this strength,

This faith and hope,

You are all I admire.

Only you are full of grace.

I truly long to see your face.

You make me confident,

You make me bold, before the throne.

I know you will never leave me,

And I’m never alone,

My Prince of Peace, you set me free.

Make me the woman,

That you want me to be.

I want your peace and joy to last.

Help me never to lose it,

As I have in the past.

Your love is precious to me.

My Prince of Peace, you set me free.

Leave a Reply

