Prince of Peace, Reign Over Me

Trinity

I woke up in terrible pain this morning. I had my mother pray for me. As I continue to walk in faith, I’ve been attacked by the enemy on many levels.  But each time the Lord is faithful.  This morning I felt the Holy Spirit speaking to my heart, to stop carrying grief and sorrow.  Jesus took it. Isaiah 53.  I felt a warmth come over me, and the words repeated to me over again, Prince of Peace Reign On Me.  If you or a loved one is struggling with any problem, mental or physical. Do not give up on Jesus.  The power of His sacrifice is deep, it passes into the soul.  It goes beyond flesh and bone. Plead that blood over your situation. And may the Prince of Peace Reign over you.

Leave a Reply

